Cupcakes with Pink Frosting

So pretty, I can stop looking! I almost did not want to eat it!

I have always looked at the beautiful frosted cupcakes in Pinterest and wondered if I could ever come close to making something like that. Soft pastels in pink, blue, yellow and mint greens.

I am so happy that I managed to make these.  I cheated a bit and got the icing from a local bakery. So next step would be to make my the frosting all by myself.

The recipe I used was this. One small change would be to reduce the sugar content.

I cannot wait to try all the other fillings and toppings ideas with this simple recipe!

3 thoughts on “Cupcakes with Pink Frosting

  1. asealskhaki says:

    Hey,
    Really sorry to say this but we had to cancel the plan. Candies has been booked for a telecast of the India Pakistan match, so :/
    We will reschedule ASAP. No worries. Sorry for the ruined plans.
    Have a nice Sunday, though!

Leave a Reply

