And My Tagline is

my-tagline1

Too many songs in my head, it doesn’t help that I have music in the background.

Some of them were :

  • Starlight can you give me the Fame, Please hurl me the Game – What! you haven’t heard of this one? Here have a listen. The video is great too – Potatoes singing!
  • Put on your dancing shoes
  • I get knocked down but I get up again
  • Lets start the music

**Then realizes all of them are songs thinks some more and comes up with these**

  • Piggy on the railway
  • This little piggy went to market

Nursery rhymes, results of having a two year old around!

So I tweaked it a little to,”This little piggy sat down and wrote…”

Now I can live with that (for sometime 😉 )

2 thoughts on “And My Tagline is

Leave a Reply

