Disney Christmas Music

I came across this gem (okay, an old gem) on YouTube when trying to find some nice music for Christmas.

For the Disney fans and the child in you

Plays for about 46 mins and its very melodious, soft and twinkling and a bit magical ( I am talking about magical stuff so often now but what is life without a bit of magic?)

I plan to play this on Christmas eve 🙂

For Christmas morning

Yet to sample this entirely but the beginning sounds promising 🙂

Happy Holidays!

2 thoughts on “Disney Christmas Music

  1. adeleinglasses says:

    I might be a little past Christmas but I saw Disney and was totally sold on this post. I love these choices, so magical and jolly! I’m playing Christmas music in January and I’m OK with that.

Leave a Reply

