Back To School

Daily Prompt: Back to School

If you could take a break from your life and go back to school to master a subject, what would it be?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us MASTERY.

 

It’s got to be geography, I am terrible at it. I am also bad at Math but I don’t want to study it anymore.

Hmm, why geography? I can never confidently tell which city is in which country..that is bad. I have a baby girl now and when she asks me any such question I don’t want to Google the answer. That’s not the only reason, it’s plain embarrassing.

I have been making some efforts to fix this. Part of it includes reading travel blogs:)

Second option : Makeup – I want to learn it professionally. It’s my hobby maybe I can make it my profession.

5 thoughts on “Back To School

Leave a Reply

